A Late Catch Up

Hello everyone, Konnichiwa こんにちは, hola !

First of all, this post is late apologies! 2017 has been a crazy ride for me, I moved in January to a new city in northern Spain, I got a new job and has been really hectic ever since. I have been living in three different apartments since early February, and I am planning on moving to a new one in September, so hopefully, I can rest a little in August (summer holidays).

I have been trying to gather some awesome info about Japan because I really do love updating this blog, but I just couldn’t find the time, so sorry about that. On a brighter note, this upcoming week I am starting in a new department in the company I am working for, for one side, it is kind of related to Japan (Lean Manufacturing), and in addition, this month I am leaving by 3:00 pm everyday (summer schedule), so hopefully I can find the time to post more often.

So again, sorry for the lack of posts, and thank you for staying with me following the blog! I will catch you later this week, I hope everyone is having a great summer weekend so far!

– Silvia

*Images 1 · 2

Leave a Reply

